Home | History of Kringleville | Parade of Lights | Santa's Visiting Hours | Kringleville Ornaments
Photos with Santa | Sponsors & Supporters | E-mail Santa!

Santa's Visiting Hours:
Kringleville 2014 Schedule

Santa, Mrs. Claus and their elves will be accepting visitors from November 28, immediately following the Parade of Lights, through December 22. The complete schedule appears below. You may also download a PDF of Santa's 2014 Holiday Schedule. PLEASE NOTE: THE LINE TO SEE SANTA WILL CLOSE PROMPTLY AT THE PUBLISHED END TIMES, SO PLEASE ARRIVE EARLY TO ENSURE YOUR SPOT IN LINE. THANK YOU! Also, Santa's hours may be altered in the case of inclement weather. Please call 207-680-2055 if you have any questions.

Friday, November 28: Immediately following the Parade of Lights

Saturday, November 29: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-5:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 30: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Monday, December 1: No visitng hours

Tuesday, December 2: 4:00-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday-Friday, December 3-5: 4:00-7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 6: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-5:30 p.m

Sunday, December 7: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Monday, Decmeber 8: No visitng hours

Tuesday, Decmeber 9: 4:00-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday-Friday, December 10-12: 4:00-7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 13: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-5:30 p.m

Sunday, December 14: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Monday, December 15: No visitng hours

Tuesday, December 16: 4:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.

Wednesday-Friday, December 17-19: 4:00-7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 20: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-6:00 p.m

Sunday, December 21: 12:00-3:00 p.m. & 3:30-6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 22: 4 p.m.-8 p.m.